Liberal Arts Career NetWORK

Colleges & Universities

Consortium Member Schools

The Liberal Arts Career NetWORK is a group of highly-selective liberal arts colleges located across the United States.  The addition of schools to the consortium is driven by a strategic membership plan that seeks to add highly selective liberal arts colleges that expand the diversity of the current membership.

Currently, there are 39 schools in the Liberal Arts Career NetWORK.  The most recent additions to the consortium are Connecticut College, Franklin & Marshall College, Lewis & Clark College and Wofford College, who joined in 2019.


Amherst College Bates College Bowdoin College
Brandeis University Carleton College Clark University
Colgate University College of the Holy Cross College of Wooster
Colorado College Connecticut College Dartmouth College
Denison University Dickinson College Franklin and Marshall College
Grinnell College Hartwick College Hamilton College
Haverford College Hobart and William Smith Colleges Hope College
Lafayette College Lewis and Clark College Macalester College
Middlebury College Mount Holyoke College Oberlin College
Pomona College Sewanee: University of the South Skidmore College
St. Lawrence University St. Olaf College Union College
University of Puget Sound Vassar College Washington and Lee University
Wesleyan University Williams College Wofford College