Liberal Arts Career NetWORK

About Us

Executive Board

President and Executive Chair: Mark Peltz, Daniel and Patricia Jipp Finkelman Dean, Center for Careers, Life, and Service, Grinnell College

President-Elect: Stacy Bingham, Director of Career Development and Assistant Dean of Studies, Vassar College

Treasurer: John Jensen, Dean of Career and Professional Development, Washington and Lee University

SecretaryJett McAlister, Associate Director, Career Development, Trinity College

Membership Committee Chair: Mary Raymond, Associate Dean of Students, Director of the Career Development Office, Pomona College

Benchmarking and Assessment Committee Co-Chairs: Sharon Belden Castonguay, Director of Career Services, Wesleyan University & David Bell, Director of Career Development, Hamilton College

Employer Development Committee ChairRoger Woolsey, Director and Assistant Dean, Center for Professional Development, Dartmouth College

Spotlight on Careers Committee Chair: Andrea Culp, Career Coach, Career Center, Colorado College

Technology Officer: Rochelle Crozier, Assistant Director of Recruiting Operations, Career Services, Lafayette College

LACN Operations Manager: Krista Siringo